Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall ‘Where Ashtead Meets’ Tel. 01372 272921 Personnel Staff Caretaker Bookings Manager Hanno Dreyer Sue Hawksfield Executive Committee Treasurer Chair Secretary Maintenance Co-ordinator Jane Hiley Rosemary Stark (Ashtead W.I.) Derek Harwood

Tony Williams


Jean Law

(Ashtead Choral Society)

Pam Ventham-Smith

(Friends of Ashtead Village Hall)

Judi Whitmarsh

(The Arts Society Ashtead)

Gill Northcott

(Ashtead Flower Arrangement Group)

Lewis Lievesley

(Ashtead Players)

Diane Stirling

(Ashtead Residents’ Association)

Ray Cane

(Ashtead U3A)

Simon Ling

( Co-opted)

Eileen Close

(Woodfield Entertainers)

Return to Hall People Return to Hall People

Pat Reynolds


Alan Reilly

(Mole Valley District Council)